Back to All Events

2018 Minto Cup


The Canada Lacrosse Association's Minto Cup is Canada's Junior A National Box Lacrosse Championship. Four of the best Junior A teams in the country will compete for the historic Minto Cup Trophy, which was first awarded in 1901. For Minto Cup 2018, Alberta will receive two berths in the championship, to be filled by the provincial champion and runner-up. The challengers will come from the provincial champions of the BC Junior A Lacrosse League and the Ontario Jr A Lacrosse League.

Ticket Flyer (1)-1.jpg
Earlier Event: August 13
Calgary Rowing Club Youth Camp
Later Event: August 17
EJ Justice Junior Golf Event